Who is the host of Bigg Boss Season 3?

Who is the host of Bigg Boss Season 3?

Kamal Haasan returned as host for the show third time. The show was aired on Star Vijay. Hotstar also provided content aired on television. The house, located at EVP World in Chembarambakkam, Chennai, was completely renovated with a Chettinad-based theme for this season.

Who was the first runner up of Big Boss Malaysia?

Mugen Rao of Malaysia won the title while Sandy from India emerged as the first runner-up. This season it was revealed by the show makers that this season will also be featuring contestants from neighbouring countries.

What did Fathima do on Day 11 of Bigg Boss?

On Day 11, Fathima was assigned by Bigg Boss to teach the housemates on news reading. On Day 11, the male housemates impersonated as a particular female housemate and performed a skit regarding the events involving the female housemates in the house. The best performer was given a special prize.


Who are the past winners of Big Boss?

List of Bigg Boss Winners (All Seasons- 1 to 13) 1. Season 1 – Rahul Roy (2006) 2. Season 2 – Ashutosh Kaushik (2008) 3. Season 3 – Vindu Dara Singh (2009) 4. Season 4 – Shweta Tiwari (2010) 5. Season 5 – Juhi Parmar (2011)

Who is the winner of Big Boss Marathi?

After the few weeks, the show announced their winner name on Grand Finale. The Grand finale of the show was premiered on 1 September 2019. Neha Shitole was the runner-up of the Bigg Boss Marathi Season 2. Shiv Thakre awarded Trophy with ₹25 lakh Prize Money. Bigg Boss Marathi is an also hit show in the Maharashtra just like Bigg Boss Hindi.

How many seasons of Big Boss are there?

Bigg Boss is a television reality show which broadcasts on Colors channel in India. Over the course of 11 years, the show has successfully flourished. Since the show is constantly loved by the Indian audience, therefore the show has brilliantly completed 11 seasons now.

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top