Who won the 24 Hours of Le Mans 2014?

Who won the 24 Hours of Le Mans 2014?

The race was won by the No. 2 Audi driven by Swiss Marcel Fässler, German André Lotterer, and Frenchman Benoît Tréluyer, who previously won Le Mans as a trio in 2011 and 2012. This victory was Audi’s thirteenth since the company debuted at the race in 1999. The Audi team took the lead after the No.

Who won the 24 Hours of Le Mans 2013?

The race was won by a Audi R18 e-tron quattro shared by Dane Tom Kristensen, Brit Allan McNish and Frenchman Loïc Duval after it led the last 248 laps, taking the manufacturers’ twelfth victory at Le Mans since its first in the 2000 edition.

Who won Le Mans 2017?

2017 Le Mans results

Position Team / Drivers
1st PORSCHE LMP TEAM Bernhard T. Bamber E. Hartley B. #2
2nd JACKIE CHAN DC RACING Tung H. Laurent T. Jarvis O. #38
3rd JACKIE CHAN DC RACING Cheng D. Gommendy T. Brundle A. #37
4th SIGNATECH ALPINE MATMUT Panciatici N. Ragues P. Negrão A. #35

Where was the 2014 24 Hours of Le Mans held?

The 82nd 24 Hours of Le Mans (French: 82 e 24 Heures du Mans) was an automobile endurance racing event held from 11 to 15 June 2014 at the Circuit de la Sarthe at Le Mans, France. It was the 82nd running of the event, as organized by the Automobile Club de l’Ouest (ACO) since 1923.

Is there going to be Le Mans race in 2014?

In conjunction with the announcement of entries for the 2014 FIA World Endurance Championship and the 2014 European Le Mans Series, the ACO announced the full list of invitations for Le Mans, plus ten reserves.

Which is the fastest car in 24 Hours of Le Mans?

Toyota set the pace of the day with a three minutes and 23.014 seconds lap recorded by Buemi in the second session, followed by Nakajima in the No. 7 Toyota in second. The No. 3 Audi of Marco Bonanomi was within a second of the top time. The fastest Porsche of Neel Jani was over a second and a half behind Buemi’s lap.

When did the Nissan ZEOD come out in Le Mans?

Nissan unveiled the car, known as the ZEOD RC, during the 2013 24 Hours of Le Mans weekend. The ZEOD RC was designed by Ben Bowlby, who created the 2012 Garage 56 entry DeltaWing with backing from Nissan.

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top