Is South Jersey Gas open today?

Is South Jersey Gas open today?

Monday through Friday: 7 a.m. – 8 p.m. Saturday 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.

What is South Jersey Gas phone number?

Contact Customer Contact Center via our online form or by calling 888-766-9900. Customer Contact Center hours are 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. Monday through Friday and 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. on Saturday.

Who owns South Jersey Gas?

South Jersey Gas is a subsidiary of South Jersey Industries. For more information about our parent company, please see the link below.

Does South Jersey Gas charge late fees?

LATE PAYMENT CHARGE: A late payment charge may be applied to General Service (CSG) customers if the total amount due is not paid by the payment due date.

Is South Jersey Gas Natural Gas?

South Jersey Gas is a natural gas utility owned by South Jersey Industries. They currently service over 400,000 customers in the seven southernmost New Jersey counties. It includes cities like Cherry Hill, Camden, Ocean City, and Cape May.

What is considered South Jersey?

South Jersey may be defined geographically as the area below I-195, in particular the lower eight counties of New Jersey, whereas North Jersey is the area above Central Jersey. Burlington, Camden, and Gloucester counties have several older streetcar towns, and many residents commute to Philadelphia.

What is B2P South Jersey?

B2P for Procure-to-Pay.

What kind of company is South Jersey Industries?

South Jersey Industries (NYSE: SJI) is a publicly held energy services holding company for a natural gas utility and other, non-regulated companies.

How many customers does Elizabethtown Gas have?

With roots that stretch back to 1855, Elizabethtown Gas provides American, abundant and affordable natural gas efficiently to more than 292,000 residential, business and industrial natural gas customers in New Jersey.

Why does my gas bill say negative?

A negative dollar amount indicates that your energy credits have exceeded your energy charges. Your current month energy charge total: Displays your total energy charges or credits for the current billing month.

Why can’t you pump your own gas in New Jersey?

A Bit of Gas History The official ban on self-serve gas in Jersey began in 1949 with the Retail Gasoline Dispensing Safety Act, citing safety concerns like fire hazards. He offered gas at 18.9 cents a gallon when others were selling for 21.9 cents. The only requirement was that his customers had to pump it themselves.

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top