What is the basic job class everyone starts with Ragnarok?

What is the basic job class everyone starts with Ragnarok?

On it it will say your character name, base level, job class, and job level. Everybody starts as a level 1/1 [the first 1 representing base level, the second job level] novice.) is 10. This is the maximum your job level can be as a novice.

How many classes are there in Ragnarok?

Ragnarok X: Next Generation has six unique classes, and each class can have two sub-classes, mostly Archetypes like most RPG games.

What are the classes in Ragnarok Online?


First Class Second Class (2-1) Second Class (2-2)
Mage Wizard Sage
Archer Hunter Bard/Dancer
Merchant Blacksmith Alchemist
Thief Assassin Rogue

What is the basic job class everyone starts with?

The basic starting class is human and mutant.

How many jobs are there in Ragnarok?

In Ragnarok Online, each 1st Class job is split into two paths, totalling twelve 2nd Class jobs that players can choose from.

What is the best class in Ragnarok?

Swordsman is the most famous class in the game which primarily focuses on defense and melee attacks. This class (swordsman) has got remarkable defense among all other classes. Sword man can be promoted from knight to Knight and Lord Knight.

How do you play Asura strike?

If the caster has 5 Spirit Spheres and is in the Fury state, then Asura Strike can be cast in the same manner as single-target skills; by selecting Asura Strike by a hotkey and clicking on a target.

When do you get master level in Ragnarok 2?

In Ragnarok 2: Legend of the Second, a character’s abilities and skills are defined by their class. The players choose their character’s class when creating the character. Once they reach level 25 they can choose between two advanced classes. As of December 2013, Master Level was introduced in Ragnarok Online 2.

How to become a warrior in Ragnarok 2?

To become a Warrior you will need to see High Venatu the Warrior Drillmaster in Prontera. A Swordman serves on the front lines in battle, using their sword to protect allies. Swordman is able to choose between Knight and Warrior at level 25. Hidden amongst the shadows, wielding their razor sharp daggers, the Thieves are a deadly force.

What are the classes for Alter in Ragnarok?

Alter may choose between Crecentia and Soulmaker classes at level 25. Crecentias are the traditional scythe-dancers of Elenas. They continue to do what they started as Alters, and focus on disabling their enemies.

What do sorcerers gain in Ragnarok 2?

Sorcerers attune themselves with nature more than Wizards, and gain the ability to use the Earth element to heal their allies. They also gain control over the destructive and healing powers of water as well as the destructive forces of lightning.

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top