Who won the 3rd ODI 2021?

Who won the 3rd ODI 2021?

Asalanka then collects a single with a sweep, as Sri Lanka win by three wickets to collect some vital World Cup Super League points. India, win the three-match ODI series 2-1!

Who won the 3rd ODI?

IND vs SL HIGHLIGHTS, 3rd ODI: SL win by 3 wickets, India win series 2-1 | Business Standard News.

What is the date of third ODI?

The IND vs SL 3rd ODI will be played on July 23, Friday. Where will IND vs SL 3rd ODI will be played? The venue for the 3rd ODI between India and Sri Lanka is R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo.

Where is 3rd ODI being played?

The third ODI between England and Sri Lanka will take place at Gloucestershire cricket’s Bristol County Ground, which could see a 50% capacity crowd through its gates.

Who won ODI India vs Australia 2021?

India won the third ODI match by 13 runs, with Australia winning the series 2–1….

Indian cricket team in Australia in 2020–21
Player of the series Pat Cummins (Aus)
One Day International series
Results Australia won the 3-match series 2–1
Most runs Aaron Finch (249) Hardik Pandya (210)

What time does the 3rd ODI start?

The 3rd ODI match between the Indian cricket team and the England cricket team will begin at 1:30 pm IST or 8:00 am GMT.

Who win the toss India vs Sri Lanka?

Hasaranga’s figures of 4/9 were the second-best bowling figures in T20Is between Sri Lanka and India. It is Sri Lanka’s first series win in T20Is since October 2019. Earlier, India skipper Shikhar Dhawan won the toss and elected to bat against Sri Lanka in the series-deciding third twenty20 International on Thursday.

Who won toss India vs Sri Lanka?

Who win the 3rd ODI India vs Australia?

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Toss Australia, elected to bat first
Season 2019/20
Series result India won the 3-match series 2-1
Match number ODI no. 4233

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top