Can you find old friend requests on Facebook?
Navigate to the “Friends” section. Here, you’ll see all the people who have asked you for friendship. Press the “See All” option. Choose “View sent requests.” You’ll now get an overview of all the requests you’ve sent that haven’t been accepted yet.
Does Facebook delete old friend requests?
You can add your friend request to a specific list (Close Friends, Acquaintances, etc.) or suggest friends to your new, future friend. Simply select “Cancel Request” to delete it, and you’re done. Now go through the rest of your old sent requests and do the same thing for each want you want to cancel.
How do I find old friend requests on Facebook Mobile?
On iPhone and Android app To view your sent Friend Requests using the Facebook Mobile app, launch the app, and tap the hamburger menu in the top right corner. Now select ‘Friends’ from the menu. You should see a list of all the users that have sent you Friend Requests. Tap ‘See All’ beside ‘Friend Requests’.
When you delete friend request what happens?
When you delete a friend request, the person who sent you the request won’t be notified and can’t send you another request for one year. To permanently stop that person from sending you another friend request, you can block them.
Why does a friend request disappear?
The person who sent the friend request may have deleted the request. You may have already denied the friend request. The person who sent the friend request may have deactivated their account after sending the request.
What happens when you delete a FB friend request?
When you decline a friend request on Facebook can they add you again?
They will not be notified that their friend request was declined, but they will be able to send you another friend request in the future. If you take no action on the request they’ve sent you, they will not be able send you another friend request.
Why do friend requests disappear and reappear?